MINING AND METALLURGICAL COMPLEX

Shop-manufactured general industrial purpose bearings, in which effective seals are applied and the working surface is manufactured with increased accuracy, are distinguished by their high quality and reliability. The products of the Kharkov Bearing Plant comply the requirements of the international standards of the quality management system ISO 9001, ISO / TS 16949 and the requirements for the environmental management system ISO 14001.


The Kharkov Bearing Plant increases production volumes, develops new types of products, expands the geography of supplies, which in turn is positively displayed at the rate of export growth. Today, HARP products are successfully sold in the markets of Latvia, Lithuania, Romania, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Moldova and other countries of Europe, Asia and the CIS.


The Kharkov Bearing Plant occupies a leading place in the CIS in the production of bearings and bearing units for agricultural machinery, railway industry, transport engineering and automotive industry.


Ming and metallurgical complex
CONTACT US
  • +38 (057) 711-60-10
  • +38 (057) 775-87-86
FOLLOW US!
f2-01.png  you_tube-01.png  tweet-01.png  vk2-01.png
DOWNLOAD
BOOKLETS, SHEETS, PRESENTATIONS AND OTHER MATERIALS

You can find and download in this section

READ MORE
EXHIBITIONS AND EVENTS
COMPANY PARTICIPATION IN INDUSTRIAL EXHIBITIONS AND OTHER EVENTS

Can be found in this section

READ MORE
WHERE TO BUY
ADDRESSES OF DEALERS AND OFFICIAL REPRESENTATIVES

READ MORE
HARP NEWS
HOW THE FACTORY LIVES AND BREATHES

Current press releases and company news

READ MORE

Горно-металлургический комплекс

Подшипники общепромышленного назначения производимые на заводе, в которых применяется эффективные уплотнения, а рабочая поверхность изготавливается с повышенной точностью, отличаются своим высоким качеством и надежностью. Продукция Харьковского подшипникового завода соответствует требованиям международных стандартов системы менеджмента качества ISO 9001, ISO/TS 16949 и требованиям к системе экологического менеджмента ISO 14001.


Харьковский подшипниковый завод увеличивает объемы производства, осваивает новые виды изделий, расширяет географию поставок, что в свою очередь положительно отображается на темпе роста экспорта. На сегодня продукция ХАРП успешно реализуется на рынках Латвии, Литвы, Румынии, Болгарии, Чехии, Молдовы и других стран Европы, Азии и СНГ.


Харьковский подшипниковый завод занимает лидирующее место в СНГ по производству подшипников и подшипниковых узлов для сельскохозяйственной техники, железнодорожной отрасли, транспортного машиностроения и автомобильной промышленности.


Горно-металлургический комплекс
СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ
  • +38 (057) 711-60-10
  • +38 (057) 775-87-86
ПРИСОЕДИНЯЙТЕСЬ!
f2-01.png  you_tube-01.png  tweet-01.png  vk2-01.png
МАТЕРИАЛЫ ДЛЯ СКАЧИВАНИЯ
КАТАЛОГИ, БУКЛЕТЫ, ЛИСТОВКИ, ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИИ И ДРУГИЕ МАТЕРИАЛЫ

Вы можете найти и скачать в этом разделе

подробнее
ВЫСТАВКИ И МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ
Участие компании в отраслевых выставках и другие события

Приглашаем посетить наши стенды

подробнее
Где купить
Адреса дилеров и официальных представителей

Найдите ближайшего к вам дилера

подробнее
НОВОСТИ ХАРП
Чем живет и дышит завод

Актуальные пресс-релизы и новости компании

подробнее