+38 (057) 775-87-00
  +38 (057) 775-87-86  
  +38 (057) 711-60-10

HISTORY

Today, the Kharkov Bearing Plant (former GPZ-8, at present – JSC HARP) holds leading positions in the CIS bearing industry.

 ХАРП 2.jpg DSC_1500.jpg

HARP is a modern production complex, which is situated on the territory of 450 000 square meters. Over 5 000 employees, highly qualified technical specialists and professional managers work at the plant. The plant manufactures over 500 types of bearings, certified in compliance with GOST-520. All bearings undergo a full complex of quality control, which includes the control of 50 parameters. 

The history of the company dates back to 1945. After the Great Patriotic War, the restoration and rehabilitation of the national economy began and the demand for bearings with different design, loading rating and purpose rapidly increased. Just in those days, on the outskirts of Kharkov City the builders began to erect scaffolding of the first in the post-soviet Ukraine bearing-branch industrial company. By winter, the first plant building had been completed.   The materials and equipment were received from the 1st, 3rd and 4th GPZ, which in those years had a wide experience in the organization and arrangement of production and output of bearings. Specialists in turning, grinding and tool works arrived from Moscow, Kuybyshev and Saratov. At the same time, the company was called the 8th Statel Bearing Plant (GPZ-8).

On September 1, 1946, the team of the plant developed and mastered the manufacture of the first three types of bearings: 203, 307 and 408.

сканирование0027.jpg сканирование.jpg

The first line of the plant was launched on November 1, 1947. By that time the plant had already manufactured 14 types of bearings and had supplied 200 000 bearings to the state. 


сканирование1.jpg Первый подшипник, 1947 г. сканирование0002.jpg

I

n 1950-1951, the plant was re-equipped. The designers solved one of the main tasks –product quality and productivity improvement. Automated buffing and finishing machine for the bearing rings, aggregates for mechanical swarf processing, conveying system for bearing delivering from the assembly operations to packaging and conservation units were created. The plant is characterized with high pace of development. For seven years (1959-1965), the production has increased by more than twice. Every year the plant steadily moves into high gear.

The preparation for the creation of automated processing lines for railway car bearing rings and the transfer of forging manufacture to a new technical base started in 1964. In 1966, the plant was awarded with the Order of the Red Banner of Labor for the development of new products and for outstanding achievements.

сканирование0003.jpg сканирование0005.jpg сканирование0001.jpg

In 1975, the reconstruction of the production capacities was completed, which initiated a new stage in the development of the plant.

In the 1980s, the plant became a national leader in the supply of railway car bearings. Their production was organized and arranged on 32 automatic turning, grinding and heat treatment lines. At the same time, new industrial buildings were constructed.

сканирование0020.jpg сканирование0013.jpg

In 1994, Joint Stock Company Kharkov Bearing Plant (JSC HARP) was formed on the base of the 8th State Bearing Plant.

Харьковский подшипниковый завод (ХАРП)Since 2000, the UPEC Industrial Group became a shareholder and an investor of HARP.

With an advent of a new investor, by means of the introduction of new technologies and improvement of management system, a quantum leap in the manufacture and product sales was made, in particular:

UPEC is the first corporate body in Kharkov region, which undertook the assistance and implementation of high technologies in production.

2000:

2001:

2002:

After the completion of technology modernization program at HARP, the production of bearings of high accuracy classes with limited noise and vibration level will be launched. Continuous improvement of production technology and equipment, high professional level of engineers, large production and technical potential of support services enable HARP to quickly respond to ever-changing global market demands and to maintain the quality of its bearings at a high level in accordance with international standards.

История завода ХАРП

Сегодня Харьковский подшипниковый завод (бывший ГПЗ-8, а ныне - АО "ХАРП") занимает лидирующее положение среди предприятий подшипниковой отрасли стран СНГ.

 ХАРП 2.jpg DSC_1500.jpg

АО "ХАРП" - это современный комплекс производств, расположенный на 450 тысячах квадратных метрах. На предприятии работает свыше 5000 кадровых рабочих, высококлассных технических специалистов и профессиональных менеджеров. Предприятие выпускает свыше пятисот типов подшипников, сертифицированных в соответствии с ГОСТ-520. Все подшипники проходят полный комплекс проверки качества, включающий контроль 50 параметров.  

История создания предприятия берет начало с 1945 года. После окончания Великой Отечественной войны, началось восстановление народного хозяйства страны и потребность в подшипниках, разных по своей конструкции, грузоподъемности, назначению резко возросла. Именно в эти дни на окраине города Харькова строители начали возводить леса первого в Украине предприятия подшипниковой промышленности. К зиме построили первый заводской корпус. Материалы и техника поступали с 1-го, 3-го и 4-го ГПЗ, которые в те годы уже обладали большим опытом организации производства и выпуска подшипников. Из Москвы, Куйбышева, Саратова прибыли специалисты токарного, шлифовального, инструментального дела. Тогда же предприятие получило название "8-й Государственный подшипниковый завод" (ГПЗ-8).

1 сентября 1946 года коллектив завода освоил изготовление первых трёх типов подшипников - 203, 307 и 408.

сканирование0027.jpg сканирование.jpg

1 ноября 1947 года состоялся пуск первой очереди завода. К этому времени завод уже выпускал 14 типов подшипников и сдал государству 200 тыс. штук подшипников. 

В 1950-1951 гг.. произведено переоснащение завода. Конструкторы решили одну из основных задач - повышение качества продукции и производительности труда. 

сканирование1.jpg Первый подшипник, 1947 г. сканирование0002.jpg

Были созданы автомат для полирования колец, агрегаты для механической переработки стружки, транспортная система доставки подшипников со сборочных операций на упаковку, консервационные установки. Для завода характерны высокие темпы развития. За семилетку (1959-1965г.) объем производства вырос более чем в два раза. С каждым годом завод уверенно набирал обороты.

В 1964 г. развернулась подготовка к созданию автоматических линий обработки колец вагонных подшипников и перевода кузнечного производства на новую техническую основу. В 1966 году за освоение новой продукции и выдающиеся достижения завод был удостоен ордена Трудового Красного знамени.

сканирование0003.jpg сканирование0005.jpg сканирование0001.jpg

В 1975 году завершилась реконструкция производственной базы и настал новый этап в развитии завода.

В 1980-х завод становится головным в стране по поставкам вагонных подшипников. Их производство организуется на 32 -х автоматических линиях токарной, шлифовальной и термической обработки. В это же время появляются новые промышленные корпуса.

сканирование0020.jpg сканирование0013.jpg

В 1994 году на базе 8-го государственного подшипникового завода создано открытое акционерное общество "Харьковский подшипниковый завод" (АО "ХАРП").

Харьковский подшипниковый завод (ХАРП)С января 2000 года Украинская промышленная энергетическая компания (АО "У.П.Э.К.") становится акционером и инвестором АО "ХАРП".

АО "У.П.Э.К." - первое корпоративное объединения Харьковской области, взявшееся содействовать внедрению наукоемких технологий в производство.

С приходом нового инвестора за счет внедрения новых технологий и усовершенствования системы менеджмента был сделан качественный скачок в производстве и реализации продукции, а именно:

2000 год:

2001 год:

2002 год:

После завершения программы технологического перевооружения, на АО "ХАРП" налажено производство подшипников повышенных классов точности с ограниченным уровнем шумности и вибрации. Постоянное совершенствование техники и технологии основного производства, высокий профессиональный уровень инженерно-технического персонала и большой производственно-технический потенциал вспомогательных служб дают возможность АО "ХАРП" возможность быстро реагировать на постоянно изменяющиеся требования мирового рынка и поддерживать качество своих подшипников на высоком уровне, в соответствии с мировыми стандартами.